Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
31 July 2020
Oceans of Slumber: release new single and video for "The Colors of Grace" featuring Mike Moss
Oceans of Slumber:  release new single and video for "The Colors of Grace" featuring Mike Moss

On September 4th, 2020, US prog metal outfit OCEANS OF SLUMBER are going to release their self-titled new opus “Oceans Of Slumber”. To give their fans another glimpse on the album OCEANS OF SLUMBER unveil the ballad “The Colors of Grace”, a duet featuring Mike Moss of Antimatter.

Watch the official video for “The Colors of Grace” here: https://youtu.be/VbGzB7QgvK8

“Oceans Of Slumber” is available as Standard CD Jewelcase, Gatefold black 2LP+CD, Digital album and can be pre-ordered here: https://OceansOfSlumber.lnk.to/OceansOfSlumber

“Oceans Of Slumber” tracklist:

  1. Soundtrack To My Last Day

  2. Pray For Fire

  3. A Return To The Earth Below

  4. Imperfect Divinity

  5. The Adorned Fathomless Creation

  6. To The Sea

  7. The Colors of Grace

  8. I Mourn These Yellow Leaves

  9. September (Those Who Come Before)

  10. Total Failure Apparatus

  11. The Red Flower

  12. Wolf Moon

OCEANS OF SLUMBER previously released the singles “The Adorned Fathomless Creation” and “A Return To The Earth Below”, the official videos are available here:

“The Adorned Fathomless Creation”: https://youtu.be/fLayDQk_ECk

 “A Return To The Earth Below”: https://youtu.be/eR5x8NNHy4o

Launched via 2013’s Aetherial debut, but truly blossoming upon the arrival of vocalist Cammie Gilbert for 2015’s Blue EP and the following year’s Winter full-length, Oceans Of Slumber re-emerge in 2020 with the weight of expectation bearing down on their shoulders. The result is Oceans Of Slumber, an album that masterfully redefines the band’s sound for a new era while bringing their conceptual core into sharper focus. Sonically spectacular and proudly melodramatic and yet vulnerable and intimate, these new songs represent the commencement of the next stage in this remarkable band’s evolution.


Cammie Gilbert – Vocals

Jessie Santos – Guitar, Backing Vocals

Alexander Lucian - Guitar, Backing Vocals

Semir Ozerkan - Bass Guitar

Dobber - Drums, Piano/Synths

Mat Aleman – Keyboard