Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
29 January 2021
Cryptosis: Release Single & Video To "Transcendence" / Pre - Sale For Album "Bionic Swarm" Starts Today!
Cryptosis:  Release Single & Video To "Transcendence" /  Pre - Sale For Album "Bionic Swarm" Starts Today!

Today Dutch Metal trio CRYPTOSIS proudly present you the official video to “Transcendence”, which has been produced by Aimed & Framed.

Follow THIS LINK to watch the video!

CRYPTOSIS checked in with the following comment about the song’s lyrics:

“In 2149 it is possible to purchase digital thoughts, knowledge and talents from a deceased person. The term "self investment" has shifted to a whole different kind of perspective. People can now enhance their mind to be more creative and smarter beyond their wildest dreams. This all comes at a price, since the new technology is so addictive that society can't live without it anymore. Mankind has become the host... of a parasite.”

 

CRYPTOSIS will release their debut album “Bionic Swarm” on March 26th. The album will be available in the following formats and can be pre – ordered HERE!

Bionic Swarm Track List

  1. Overture 2149
  2. Decypher
  3. Death Technology
  4. Prospect of Immortality
  5. Transcendence
  6. Perpetual Motion
  7. Conjuring the Egoist
  8. Game of Souls
  9. Mindscape
  10. Flux Divergence

Reborn as forward-thinking explorers of the extreme metal cosmos, Cryptosis is what happens when metal is allowed to evolve, to expand and to breathe. An invigorating shot in the arm for the entire metal scene, it’s guaranteed that their album is to be one of 2021’s most talked-about debuts. Due to be released on Century Media Records, the first chapter in the Cryptosis story will have you gripped from the start. 

Catch Cryptosis live on the following dates:

13.05.2021 Wonnemond Festival - Sebnitz - DE http://www.wonnemond-festival.de

22.05.2021 Vienna Metal Meeting - Vienna - AT http://www.viennametalmeeting.com

02.07.2021 Dokk'em Open Air - Dokkum - NL http://www.dokkemopenair.eu/

On Tour with VEKTOR:

Saturday 15/05/2021, Revolver, San Donà di Piave, IT

Sunday 16/05/2021, Traffic, Rome, IT

Monday 17/05/2021, Legend, Milan, IT

Tuesday 18/05/2021, Rockhouse, Salzburg, AT

Wednesday 19/05/2021, Junkyard, Dortmund, DE

Thursday 20/05/2021, Goldgrube, Kassel, DE

Friday 21/05/2021, Eventhall Airport, Regensburg, DE

Saturday 22/05/2021, Vienna Metal Meeting, Vienna, AT

Sunday 23/05/2021, Rockfabrik, Bruchsal, DE

Tuesday 25/05/2021, Schuur, Luzern, CH

Wednesday 26/05/2021, Rock 'n Eat Live, Lyon, FR

Thursday 27/05/2021, Boveda, Barcelona, ES

Friday 28/05/2021, Garaje, Murcia, ES

Saturday 29/05/2021, Caracol, Madrid, ES

Sunday 30/05/2021, LAV Room 2, Lisbon, PT

Monday 31/05/2021, Stage Live, Bilbao, ES

Tuesday 01/06/2021, Ferrailleur, Nantes, FR

Wednesday 02/06/2021, Backstage, Paris, FR

Thursday 03/06/2021, Willemeen, Arnhem, NL

Friday 04/06/2021, Neushoorn, Leeuwarden, NL

Saturday 05/06/2021, Entrepot, Arlon, BE

Sunday 06/06/2021, Schlachthof, Wiesbaden, DE

Cryptosis are:

Laurens Houvast (vocals/guitar)
Frank te Riet (bass/mellotron/backing vocals)
Marco Prij (drums)

Cryptosis online:

https://cryptosis.net/

https://www.facebook.com/CryptosisNL/

https://www.instagram.com/cryptosis_band/?hl=en