Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
26 February 2010
Kivimetsän Druidi: “Betrayal, Justice, Revenge” Cover & Tracklist
Kivimetsän Druidi:   “Betrayal, Justice, Revenge” Cover & Tracklist
KIVIMETSÄN DRUIDI – “Betrayal, Justice, Revenge” Cover & Tracklist

Finnish fantasy metal shooting stars KIVIMETSÄN DRUIDI and Century Media Records are proud to herby present the cover artwork for the bands upcoming new album “Betrayal, Justice, Revenge”. The artwork mirrors perfectly what it’s all about with the KIVI`S, it takes you on a fantastic journey to another ancient world.

The fist pressing of the album will be a very special edition featuring an awesome packaging and two flame new bonus tracks. So, be quick and don’t miss this special item available everywhere from April 26th, 2010!

Special Edition track-list:
1 Lament for the Fallen
2 Aesis Lilim
3 Seawitch and the Sorcerer
4 The Visitor
5 Manalan Vartija
6 Tuoppein'nostelulaulu
7 Chant of the Winged One
8 Of Betrayal
9 Desolation: White Wolf

Bonus Tracks:
10 Veljet
11 Where Hope and Daylight Die