Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
Monday, August 02, 2010
Sick Of It All: Performing on The Daily Habit! August 4th & August 5th - Catch the show!
Sick Of It All:  Performing on The Daily Habit! August 4th & August 5th - Catch the show!
Wednesday, August 4th & Thursday, August 5th: SICK OF IT ALL
Legendary New York hardcore act shows they’ve yet to slow down on “Take The Night Off”
and “Death Or Jail.”

"The Daily Habit" is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 10:30am ET (7:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

Visit www.fuel.tv for more info.