Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Sever The Wicked Hand
CD, Digital Download
  1. Isolation (desperation)
  2. Sever The Wicked Hand
  3. Liquid Sky And Cold Black Earth
  4. Let Me Mourn
  5. The Cemetery Angels
  6. As I Become One
  7. A Farwell To Misery
  8. Protector Of The Shrine
  9. I Only Deal In Truth
  10. Echo An Eternity
  11. Cleanse Me, Heal Me
  12. Symbiosis