Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Ruining It For Everybody
CD & Digital Download
  1. Next Visible Delicious
  2. You Know That Ain’t Them Dog’s Real Voice
  3. Deodorant Can’t Fix Ugly
  4. This Head Music Makes My Eyes Rain
  5. It Is “bro” Isn’t It?
  6. Gold Jacket, Green Jacket
  7. Break It Down Camacho
  8. Stay To The Right
  9. I'm Gonna Shoot
  10. Karate Nipples
  11. Button It Up