Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Silencing Machine
LP+CD, CD & Digital Download
  1. Dawn Over the Ruins of Jerusalem
  2. Silencing Machine
  3. And I Control You
  4. The Lepers of Destitution
  5. Borrowed Hope and Broken Dreams
  6. I Wait In Hell
  7. Decimation, Annihilation
  8. Reduced to Ashes
  9. Give Me the Grave
  10. These Rooms In Which We Weep
  11. Ashes to Ashes