Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

3 Inches Of Blood
Long Live Heavy Metal
Special Edition Digipak, LP+ CD, CD, Digital Download
  1. Metal Woman
  2. My Sword Will Not Sleep
  3. Leather Lord
  4. Chief And The Blade
  5. Dark Messenger
  6. Look Out
  7. 4000 Torches
  8. Leave It On The Ice
  9. Die For Gold (Upon The Boiling Sea IV)
  10. Storming Juno
  11. Men Of Fortune
  12. One For The Ditch