Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Judas Christ
  1. The Return Of The Son Of Nothing
  2. So Much For Suicide
  3. Vote For Love
  4. The Truth´s For Sale
  5. Fireflower
  6. Sumer By Night
  7. Love Is As Good As Soma
  8. Angel Holograms
  9. Spine
  10. I Am In Love With Myslf
  11. Heaven Of High
  12. Too Far Gone