Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Few Against Many
Ltd. Edition Digipak, LP, CD and Digital Download
  1. Wall Of Sound
  2. Losing My Mind
  3. Few Against Many
  4. The Undying Fire
  5. Another Dimension
  6. Glorious
  7. Edge Of A Dream (Feat. Apocalyptica)
  8. Destiny
  9. Long Gone Tomorrow
  10. No Heroes, No Sinners