Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Fires of Life
CD and Digital Download
  1. Whispers of Heresy
  2. Fires of Life
  3. Sword,Spear, Blood, Fire
  4. Below the Darkest Depths
  5. Immortal Hunt
  6. New Infernal Rebirth
  7. Strength in the Shadow
  8. This Is Our Battle; This Is Our Day
  9. Withdrawn From All Humanity
  10. Wash Away The Blood With Rain