Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Where no life dwells
  1. Where No Life Dwells
  2. Dead Forever
  3. Before The Creation Of Time
  4. For They Shall Be Slain
  5. If They Had Eyes
  6. The Dark One
  7. Into The Glory Ride
  8. ...and The Laughter Has Died
  9. Unleashed
  10. Violent Ecstacy
  11. Where Life Ends