Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

The Eternal Forest (Demo Years 91-93)
not available
currently not available
  1. In The Depths Of My Soul
  2. Incantation Of Unholiness
  3. Spawn Of Evil
  4. Thirst Of The Dead
  5. In The Depths Of My Soul
  6. The Eternal Forest
  7. As The Tears Fall
  8. Thirst Of The Dead
  9. Dawn Of Torture