Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

God Forbid
IV: Constitution Of Treason
  1. The End Of The World
  2. Chains Of Humanity
  3. Into The Wasteland
  4. The Lonely Dead
  5. Divinity
  6. Under This Flag
  7. To The Fallen Hero
  8. Welcome To The Apocalypse (preamble)
  9. Constitution Of Treason
  10. Crucify Your Beliefs