Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Shadows Fall
The Art Of Touring
  1. Introduction
  2. Tell Us How You Really Feel
  3. Thoughts Without Words (live)
  4. Destroyer Of Senses (live)
  5. The Idiot Box (live)
  6. Of One Blood (live)
  7. The First Noble Truth (live)
  8. A Fire In Babylon (live)
  9. Fleshold (live)
  10. Walk: A Tribute To Dimebag Darrell (live)
  11. Destruction On The Road
  12. Thoughts Without Words
  13. Destroyer Of Sense
  14. The Idiot Box
  15. The Power Of I And I
  16. What Drives The Weak
  17. Inspiration On Demand
  18. Live Wire
  19. Teas'n, Pleas'n (live)