Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

At All Cost
Circle Of Demons
  1. Circle Of Demons
  2. Get Down For The Revolution
  3. The Message
  4. Let It Rain Death (blizzard Of Snakes)
  5. Ride Through The Storm
  6. We Won't Give In
  7. Step One
  8. Leaving Forever
  9. Eating Lightning Pt. Iii
  10. The Wall That Divides
  11. Drugs