Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Stick To Your Guns
Comes From The Heart
  1. Heart From The Heartless
  2. Impact
  3. Part Of Me
  4. Enough's Enough
  5. Accessory Children
  6. Comes From The Heart
  7. Tonight's Entertainment
  8. We Must Look Like Ants From Up There
  9. Driving Force
  10. Searching For The Surface
  11. This Is More
  12. Tear The Walls Down
  13. Compassion Without Compromise
  14. There Is No I In Team