Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Kivimetsän Druidi
Betrayal, Justice, Revenge
Special Edition; Digital Download
  1. Lament For The Fallen (intro)
  2. Aesis Lilim
  3. Seawitch And The Sorcerer
  4. The Visitor
  5. Manalan Vartija
  6. Tuoppein'nostelulaulu
  7. Chant Of The Winged One
  8. Of Betrayal
  9. Desolation: White Wolf
  10. Veljet
  11. Where Hope And Daylight Die (summoning Cover)