Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Stand Up And Fight
CD, LTD CD, Digital Download
  1. The March Of The Varangian Guard
  2. Take The Day!
  3. Hunting Pirates
  4. βένετοι! - πράσινοι! (venetoi! - Prasinoi!)
  5. Stand Up And Fight
  6. The Great Escape
  7. Fear The Fear
  8. End Of An Empire
  9. The Bosphorus Freezes Over