Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Old Man's Child
The Pagan Prosperity
CD, Digital Download
  1. The Millenium King
  2. Behind The Mask
  3. Soul Possessed
  4. My Demonic Figures
  5. Doommaker
  6. My Kingdom Will Come
  7. Return Of The Night Creatures
  8. What Malice Embrace