Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Shadows Fall
The Art of Balance
  1. Idle Hands
  2. Thoughts Without Words
  3. Destroyer Of Senses
  4. Casting Shade
  5. Stepping Outside The Circle
  6. The Art Of Balance
  7. Mystery Of One Spirit
  8. The Idiot Box
  9. Prelude To Disaster
  10. A Fire In Babylon
  11. Welcome To The Machine