Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Shadows Fall
The War Within
  1. The Light That Blinds
  2. Enlightened By The Cold
  3. Act Of Contrition
  4. What Drives The Weak
  5. Stillness
  6. Inspiration On Demand
  7. The Power Of I And I
  8. Ghosts Of Past Failures
  9. Eternity Is Within
  10. Those Who Cannot Speak