Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Stampin Ground
A New Darkness Upon Us
  1. A New Darkness Upon Us - Intro
  2. Don't Need A Reason To Hate
  3. Behind The Light
  4. Killer Of Society
  5. Dead From The Neck Up
  6. The Cage
  7. Bear The Scars
  8. Betrayal Has A Face
  9. Pain Is Weakness (leaving The Body)
  10. Unmarked Grave
  11. Ashes To Scatter
  12. Mantra Of A Dying World - Outro