Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
02 February 2018
NECROPHOBIC: - lyric video for new song "Tsar Bomba" released, new album out on Feb 23
NECROPHOBIC:   - lyric video for new song "Tsar Bomba" released, new album out on Feb 23

“Tsar Bomba, (Russian: “King of Bombs”), byname of RDS-220, also called Big Ivan, Soviet thermonuclear bomb that was detonated in a test over Novaya Zemlya island in the Arctic Ocean on October 30, 1961. The largest nuclear weapon ever set off, it produced the most powerful human-made explosion ever recorded.“
(Source: Encyclopædia Britannica)

NECROPHOBIC’s brand-new studio album “Mark Of The Necrogram” will be out in three weeks! With the new track “Tsar Bomba” comes another glimpse into this beast of an album. Check out the lyric video to “Tsar Bomba” here: https://youtu.be/LbLzL8akcX4
Pre-order “Mark Of The Necrogram” here: https://necrophobic.lnk.to/MarkOfTheNecrogram
Available formats:

  • Jewelcase CD

  • Deluxe LP (gatefold cover, double-sided poster, 4-page inlay, 180g vinyl)

  • Ltd. CD box (Digipak, 5 photo cards, patch, “Necrogram” pendant, worldwide limited to 3000 copies)

  • Digital

The LP version is available in the following vinyl colours:
Black vinyl: unlimited
Orange vinyl: limited to 100 copies, exclusively available at CM Distro Europe --- SOLD OUT!
Clear vinyl: limited to 200 copies, available at various online stores
Transparent-red vinyl: limited to 100 copies, exclusively sold by the band
Silver vinyl: limited to 200 copies, exclusively available at Cudgel and Nuclear Blast
“Mark Of The Necrogram” tracklist:

  1. Mark Of The Necrogram (4:53)

  2. Odium Caecum (4:25)

  3. Tsar Bomba (5:40)

  4. Lamashtu (5:20)

  5. Sacrosanct (4:38)

  6. Pesta (5:59)

  7. Requiem For A Dying Sun (4:39)

  8. Crown Of Horns (3:59)

  9. From The Great Above To The Great Below (5:53)

  10. Undergången (2:48)

Listen to the previously released title track of the album here: https://youtu.be/aBCnlhie8G8

NECROPHOBIC line-up (from left to right in the above picture):
Johan Bergebäck – guitars
Alex Friberg – bass
Anders Strokirk – vocals
Joakim Sterner – drums
Sebastian Ramstedt – guitars