Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
25 February 2019
Omnium Gatherum: to tour Asia, Oceania, Malta and Balearics
Omnium Gatherum:  to tour Asia, Oceania, Malta and Balearics

After their European Headliner tour in November 2018, melodic death metal masters OMNIUM GATHERUM, are now very excited to continue touring and bringing the burning cold to Asia, Oceania, Malta and the Balearics.

OMNIUM GATHERUM comment: "This tour's gonna be something special! On top of visiting our good ol' pals Japan and China, on this run we'll be going places where OG's never been - like Malta, Dubai, Taiwan, Australia and all the way to even New Zealand before Full Metal Cruising back via Mallorca! Cannot say we wouldn't be extremely stoked to play in these new territories and present our newest album "The Burning Cold" stuff for the peeps! Kangaroos and platypuses and ninjas and deserts et all, see you soon!!!"


23.03. MLT - Rabat - Metal Over Malta Festival

29.03. UAE - Dubai - El Barrio

30.03. CHN - Shanghai - Mao Live House

31.03. CHN - Beijing - Mao Live House

02.04. TWN - Taipei - The Wall

04.04. JPN - Osaka - Shinsaibashi Soma

05.04. JPN - Nagoya - Sakae Holiday Next

06.04. JPN - Tokyo - Kouenji High

07.04. JPN - Tokyo - Daikanyama Space Odd

10.04. AUS - Canberra- The Basement

12.04. AUS - Sydney - Crowbar

13.04. AUS - Brisbane - Crowbar

15.04. NZ - Wellington - Valhalla

16.04. NZ - Auckland - Whammy Bar

17.04. AUS - Adelaide - Enigma Bar

18.04. AUS - Ballarat - Karola Lounge

19.04. AUS - Geelong - The Barton Club

20.04. AUS - Melbourne - The Corner Hotel

24.-28.04. Mallorca-Marseille - Full Metal Cruise VIII

“The Burning Cold” got released in August 2018 and can be ordered here: 


Check out the official video for “Gods Go First” here: https://youtu.be/6FJlxMPE5b0 

And the official video for “Refining Fire” here: https://youtu.be/cydhfda6rXI 


Jukka Pelkonen - Vocals

Markus Vanhala - Guitar 

Tuomo Latvala - Drums 

Aapo Koivisto - Keyboards 

Joonas Koto - Guitar 

Erkki Silvennoinen – Bass