Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
12 September 2019
Implore: release new single "NEVER AGAIN" taken from "ALIENATED DESPAIR"
Implore:  release new single "NEVER AGAIN" taken from "ALIENATED DESPAIR"

After “All Consuming Filth” international grindcore-death-punk force IMPLORE are now releasing a second single “NEVER AGAIN” off of their upcoming 3rd album “ALIENATED DESPAIR”, due to be released on September 27th, 2019. For “NEVER AGAIN” IMPLORE teamed up with the one and only Tomas “Tompa” Lindberg of AT THE GATES, DISFEAR and THE LURKING FEAR on guest vocals.

Listen to “NEVER AGAIN” here.

Alienated Despair will be available as Ltd. CD Edition, black LP and digital album.

Pre-Order has started, all formats can be purchased HERE!

Check out the lyric video to the first single “All Consuming Filth” HERE!

To support the release of “Alienated Despair” IMPLORE will take off a tour throughout Europe in September:

27/09 DE Munich - Backstage

28/09 DE Würzburg - Immerhin

29/09 DE Weimar - Gerber 3

30/09 BE Hasselt - Café de Witte Non

01/10 FR Le Havre - The McDaids

02/10 FR Rennes - Mondo Bizarro

03/10 FR Secret Show

04/10 FR Paris - Le Klub

05/10 DE Wuppertal - AZ

06/10 DE Frankfurt a.M - Klapperfeld

07/10 CH Bern - Cafete

08/10 CH Zurich - Werk21

09/10 IT Chiuppano - Bar Castello

10/10 AT Graz - Sub

11/10 AT Vienna - EKH

12/10 AT Linz - Kapu


IMPLORE Live 2019

13.09 ES Sant Feliu de Guixols

14.09 DE Hamburg - Knust

IMPLORE line-up

Gabriel Dubko – Vocals

Eduard Petrolillo – Guitars

Carol Lieb – Bass & Vocals

Markus Matzinger – Drums


IMPLORE online