Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
24 January 2020
Svart Crown: Release Single & Video To "Blessed Be The Fools"
Svart Crown:  Release Single & Video To "Blessed Be The Fools"
Today French extreme metal force SVART CROWN release their third single "Blessed Be The Fools", before their album "Wolves Among The Ashes" drops on February 7th.

“Wolves Among The Ashes” will be available in the following formats and can be pre – ordered HERE!

• Limited CD Digipak
• Gatefold black LP + CD
• Digital Album
• Gatefold red LP + CD
• Gatefold clear LP+CD

"Wolves Among The Ashes" Tracklist
1. They Will Not Take Our Death In Vain
2. Thermageddon
3. Art Of Obedience
4. Blessed Be The Fools
5. At The Altar Of Beauty
6. Down To Nowhere
7. Exoria
8. Living With The Enemy

Svart Crown are finally back. Armed with a new revigorated line up, the band is releasing their fifth studio album "Wolves Among The Ashes" on February 7th, 2020 and it's certainly their most mature and diverse album to date.
This new set of songs promises a deep and introspecting journey, from freezing black metal vibes to post-modern apocalyptic death metal.
Across tortured and bleak landscapes, the French quartet is exploring the most sombre and psychotic traits of humanity, from the telluric plea of "Thermaggedon" to the powerful vision of their new monolith "Living With The Enemy", slithering through sexual innuendo on "Art Of Obedience" or channeling spirituality on "Down To Nowhere". With its message both poignant and thoughtful, "Wolves Among The Ashes" is a true devil in sheep's skin and a new exciting milestone in Svart Crown's history.
Upon release of the new album, SVART CROWN will set off to a European tour with label mates GosT. They will also play a release show in Toulon (FR) and you can expect them to play a couple of festivals during next Summer.
Please find all the confirmed live dates below:

08/02 - Toulon (FR) - L'Hélice (Release show)

SVART CROWN & GosT Europe 2020
25/02 - Vienna (AT) - Viper Room
26/02 - Budapest (HU) - Room 41
27/02 - Prague (CZ) - Modra Vopice
28/02 - Warsaw (PL) - Hydrozagadka
29/02 - Wroclaw (PL) - Pralnia
02/03 - Leipzig (GE) - Naumann´s / Felsenkeller
03/03 - Munich (GE) - Backstage
05/03 - Copenhagen (DK) - Beta
06/03 - Hamburg (GE) - Logo
07/03 - Strasbourg (FR) - La Laiterie
08/03 - Eindhoven (NL) - Stroomhuis
10/03 - Nancy (FR) - L'Autre Canal
11/03 - Paris (FR) - Petit Bain
12/03 - Nantes (FR) - Le Ferrailleur
14/03 - Liège (BE) - Reflektor
15/03 - London (UK) - Underworld
24/07 - Revištské Podzámcí (SL) - Gothoom Open Air

JB Le Bail (vocals, guitars)
Clément Flandrois (guitars, vocals)
Nicolas "Ranko" Muller (drums)
Julien Negro (bass, vocals)