Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
23 July 2020
Lacuna Coil: announce "Black Anima: Live From The Apocalypse"
Lacuna Coil:  announce  "Black Anima: Live From The Apocalypse"

LACUNA COIL announce "Black Anima: Live From The Apocalypse" , an exclusive streaming show featuring a full performance of Black Anima for the very first time, including songs never performed live, plus special backstage/off camera moments and more!

The band, stationed in their hometown of Milan, Italy, since February 2020, is fired up for their first show since the COVID-19 lockdown forced the entire music business, and the world, to stop. "When the world changed, we were in the early stages of touring our new album, BLACK ANIMA. Months have gone by and the desire to get back up on stage and play our music for you has just grown bigger and bigger. While the pandemic won’t allow us to travel to your hometowns, it can’t stop us from coming directly into your homes. Please welcome Black Anima, Live From The Apocalypse….."

The Italian gothfathers will play a special streaming show on Friday, September 11th (11.9) from the Alcatraz Club in Milan in what will certainly be a unique and once in a lifetime event. After the success of their acclaimed 20th anniversary show “The 119 Show”, the band has once again gone all out to create an outstanding and exclusive spectacle that won’t disappoint fans all over the world. The show will be available to view only once, live, via streaming.

BLACK ANIMA: Live From The Apocalypse will be hosted on A-Live (download available HERE). 

Early Bird and General Admission Tickets On Sale Wednesday, July 22nd 17:00 CEST HERE
Ticket details:
Early bird-> 6,99 +d.p.
General admission -> 9,99 +d.p

BLACK ANIMA is out now on Century Media Records.
Artwork, tracklist and order link to the album: https://lacunacoil.lnk.to/BlackAnima

1. Anima Nera (02:29)
2. Sword Of Anger (03:54)
3. Reckless (03:06)
4. Layers Of Time (04:07)
5. Apocalypse (04:18)
6. Now Or Never (04:42)
7. Under The Surface (04:13)
8. Veneficium (06:10)
9. The End Is All I Can See (04:17)
10. Save Me (04:36)
11. Black Anima (03:23)

(Photo by: CUNENE)

Cristina Scabbia – Vocals
Andrea Ferro – Vocals 
Marco “Maki” Coti-Zelati – Guitars, Bass Guitar, Keyboards & Synths 
Diego “DD” Cavallotti - Guitars
Richard Meiz - Drums