Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
23 July 2020
Body Count: release animated music video for "Thee Critical Beatdown"
Body Count:  release animated music video for "Thee Critical Beatdown"

Today, LA’s BODY COUNT release a music video for the hard-hitting track “Thee Critical Beatdown” taken from their much acclaimed most recent album “Carnivore” (released March 6th , 2020).

The animation work was done by Tommy The Animator who already created a music video for the song “The Ski Mask Way” off of BODY COUNT’s last album “Bloodlust” (2017).

Check out the video & track HERE

You can order your copy of “Carnivore” HERE

The following physical formats are still available:

  • Deluxe 2CD Box Set (incl. bonus tracks, beanie, metallic logo pin, poster & instrumental CD)

  • Ltd. Gatefold LP+CD & LP-Booklet & Poster (incl. bonus track)

  • CD Digipak

“Carnivore” Tracklist

  1. Carnivore

  2. Point The Finger (feat. Riley Gale)

  3. Bum – Rush

  4. Ace Of Spades

  5. Another Level (feat. Jamey Jasta)

  6. Colors – 2020

  7. No Remorse

  8. When I’m Gone (feat. Amy Lee)

  9. Thee Critical Beatdown

  10. The Hate Is Real

  11. 6 In Tha Morning – 2020 – Unreleased Demo*

  12. No Lives Matter - Live in Australia 2017**

  13. Black Hoodie - Live in Australia 2017**

(*) Bonus Track (available on Ltd. LP and Ltd. 2CD Box Set)
(**) Bonus Track (only available on 2CD Box Set)

Body Count are:

Ice-T – Vocals
Ernie C – Guitar, backing vocals
Juan Garcia – Guitar, backing vocals
Vincent Price – Bass, backing vocals
Ill Will – Drums
Sean E Sean – Samples, backing vocals

Body Count online: