Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
04 September 2020
Oceans of Slumber: Launch lyric video for "Pray For Fire", Self-titled album OUT NOW
Oceans of Slumber:  Launch lyric video for "Pray For Fire", Self-titled album OUT NOW

OCEANS OF SLUMBER’s self-titled, critically-acclaimed new opus is out today! With the release of the new album they also launched a lyric video for the track “Pray For Fire”!

Watch the video here!

“Oceans Of Slumber” is available as Standard CD Jewelcase, Gatefold black 2LP+CD, Digital album and can be ordered here!

OCEANS OF SLUMBER previously released the singles “The Adorned Fathomless Creation”, “A Return To The Earth Below”, “The Colors Of Grace” and “To The Sea (A Tolling Of The Bells”, the official videos are available here:

“The Adorned Fathomless Creation”

 “A Return To The Earth Below”

“The Colors of Grace”

“To The Sea (A Tolling Of The Bells)”

Launched via 2013’s Aetherial debut, but truly blossoming upon the arrival of vocalist Cammie Gilbert for 2015’s Blue EP and the following year’s Winter full-length, Oceans Of Slumber re-emerge in 2020 with the weight of expectation bearing down on their shoulders. The result is Oceans Of Slumber, an album that masterfully redefines the band’s sound for a new era while bringing their conceptual core into sharper focus. Sonically spectacular and proudly melodramatic and yet vulnerable and intimate, these new songs represent the commencement of the next stage in this remarkable band’s evolution.



Cammie Gilbert – Vocals

Jessie Santos – Guitar, Backing Vocals

Alexander Lucian - Guitar, Backing Vocals

Semir Ozerkan - Bass Guitar

Dobber - Drums, Piano/Synths

Mat Aleman – Keyboard