Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
08 January 2021
Body Count: Fan Contest To Contribute To Next Official Video
Body Count:  Fan Contest To  Contribute To Next Official Video

Body Count just launched a video contest for their song “The Hate Is Real” taken from their latest album, Carnivore. Fans can create and submit their own videos for the track and the band's favourite will be released  as the next official Body Count music video. More details about the contest can be found here: http://bit.ly/3gXmEpN  

Body Count’s most recent album “Carnivore” can be ordered HERE and is available in the following formats:  

  • Deluxe 2CD Box Set (incl. bonus tracks, beanie, metallic logo pin, poster & instrumental CD) 
  • Ltd. Gatefold LP+CD & LP-Booklet & Poster (incl. bonus track)? ? ?  
  • CD Digipak 

“Carnivore” Tracklist 

1. Carnivore

2. Point The Finger (feat. Riley Gale) 

3. Bum – Rush 

4. Ace Of Spades 

5. Another Level (feat. Jamey Jasta) 

6. Colors – 2020 

7. No Remorse 

8. When I’m Gone (feat. Amy Lee) 

9. Thee Critical Beatdown 

10. The Hate Is Real 

11. 6 In Tha Morning – 2020 – Unreleased Demo* 

12. No Lives Matter - Live in Australia 2017** 

13. Black Hoodie - Live in Australia 2017** 

(*) Bonus Track (available on Ltd. LP and Ltd. 2CD Box Set) 
(**) Bonus Track (only available on 2CD Box Set) 

Body Count are: 

Ice-T – Vocals  
Ernie C – Guitar, backing vocals  
Juan Garcia – Guitar, backing vocals  
Vincent Price – Bass, backing vocals  
Ill Will – Drums  
Sean E Sean – Samples, backing vocals  

Body Count online: