Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Ltd. Edition CD, Standard CD and Digital Download
  1. Into The Timewastes
  2. Deathhammer
  3. Minefield
  4. Of Days When Blades Turned Blunt
  5. Der Landser
  6. Reign Of The Brute
  7. The Flood
  8. We Doom You To Death
  9. Vespa Crabro
  10. As The Magma Mammoth Rises