Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Dopesick (re-issue + Bonus)
  1. My Name Is God (i Hate You)
  2. Dogs Holy Life
  3. Masters Of Legalized Confusion
  4. Dixie Whiskey
  5. Ruptured Heart Theory
  6. Non Conductive Negative Reasoning
  7. Lack Of Almost Everything
  8. Zero Nowhere
  9. Methamphetamine
  10. Peace Thru War (through Peace And War)
  11. Broken Down But Not Locked Up
  12. Anxiety Hangover
  13. Peace Thru War (through Peace And War) (alt. Version)
  14. Depress (alt. Version)
  15. Dopesick Jam